Board of Directors

Each year, our #CVRC members step up to help shape and grow our club. If you’re interested in being a part of the board next year, please contact us with any questions and for more information.

Position Name Email
President Debbie Bowman president@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
President-elect Kevin Niemi presidentelect@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Vice President Grant Powers vicepresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Past President Amanda Wood pastpresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Secretary Sheri Bourrie secretary@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Treasurer Nikki Mahy treasurer@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Club Social Coleen Anderson social@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Fundraising Steve Blacklock fundraising@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Community Service Derek Firth service@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Foundation TBA foundation@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Membership Thea Miller membership@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Public Image John Bonner publicimage@comoxvalleyrotary.ca

“We are DRIVEN by a desire to strengthen communities. We MOBILIZE problem solvers. We FIND solutions to tough challenges that affect people around the world.”
– Rotary Int’l President, Ian Riseley

Rotary International has united more than a million members and changed the world for almost 100 years. Join us to create lasting change in yourself and across the globe.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Share the #CVRC spirit

Share this post with your own networks, friends, and family so we can reach more people and spread the #CVRC spirit. Remember to tag it with #CVRC!