Board of Directors

Each year, our #CVRC members step up to help shape and grow our club. Here is the 2018/2019 board. If you’re interested in being a part of the board next year, please contact us with any questions and for more information.

Position Name Email Phone
President Kevin Niemi president@comoxvalleyrotary.ca 250-218-4353
President Elect Angela Zumbo presidentelect@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Vice President Nicole Gavac vicepresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Secretary Grant Powers secretary@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Treasurer Nikki Mahy treasurer@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Club Service/Admin clubservice@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Community Service Vanessa Metcalf service@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Foundation Maris Russell foundation@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Membership Greg Chadwick membership@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Public Image Kris Trudeau publicimage@comoxvalleyrotary.ca