#CVRC in Action

Comox Valley Rotary Club is where neighbors, friends, and problem-solvers share ideas, join leaders, and take action to create lasting change.

Board of Directors

Each year, our #CVRC members step up to help shape and grow our club. Here is the 2019/2020 board. If you’re interested in being a part of the board next year, please contact us with any questions and for more information.

Position Name Email
President Angela Zumbo president@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
President-Elect Nicole Gavac presidentelect@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Vice President Amanda Wood vicepresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Past President Kevin Niemi
Secretary Grant Powers secretary@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Treasurer Nikki Mahy treasurer@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Club Service Brenda Hetman-Craig clubservice@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Fundraising Kristy Woods fundraising@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Community Service Debbie Bowman service@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Foundation Maris Russell foundation@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Membership Greg Chadwick membership@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Public Image Pieter Vorster publicimage@comoxvalleyrotary.ca