Board of Directors

Each year, our #CVRC members step up to help shape and grow our club. Here is the 2020/2021 board. If you’re interested in being a part of the board next year, please contact us with any questions and for more information.

Position Name Email
President Nicole Gavac president@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
President-Elect Amanda Wood presidentelect@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Vice President Debbie Bowman vicepresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Past President Angela Zumbo pastpresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Secretary Steve Blacklock secretary@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Treasurer Nikki Mahy treasurer@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Club Social Brenda Hetman-Craig clubservice@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Fundraising Katrina Cain fundraising@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Community Service Karen Bezaire service@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Foundation Dale Roberts foundation@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Membership Alex Brown membership@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Public Image Pieter Vorster publicimage@comoxvalleyrotary.ca

“We are DRIVEN by a desire to strengthen communities. We MOBILIZE problem solvers. We FIND solutions to tough challenges that affect people around the world.”
– Rotary Int’l President, Ian Riseley

Rotary International has united more than a million members and changed the world for almost 100 years. Join us to create lasting change in yourself and across the globe.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Please help us share the goodness

Share this post with your own networks, friends, and family!