Board of Directors

We are here to help you! Please contact us if you need assistance or have any questions.

Position Name Email Phone
President Kevin Niemi president@comoxvalleyrotary.ca 250-218-4353
President Elect Angela Zumbo presidentelect@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Vice President Nicole Gavac vicepresident@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Secretary Grant Powers secretary@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Treasurer Nikki Mahy treasurer@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Club Service/Admin Penny Bindon clubservice@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Community Service Vanessa Metcalf service@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Foundation Maris Russell foundation@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Membership Greg Chadwick membership@comoxvalleyrotary.ca
Public Relations Kris Trudeau pr@comoxvalleyrotary.ca